By continuing on our website, you agree to us using cookies as outlined in our cookie policy

RockJam Karaoke Machine Party Pack White


In Stock

Leeds Birstall

13 In Stock
Smyths Pre-order Price Promise
Smyths Pre-order Price Promise
Free Home Delivery on this item
Free Click & Collect on this item
Age Suitability: 3+


  • Contains 1 x RockJam Karaoke Machine, 2 x Microphones, A/V Cable, RCA Type, AC Adapter, 2 x 16 Song Chart Hits CD+G discs, Comprehensive User Guide.
  • Bluetooth music playback from your phone or tablet.
  • Flashing LED lightshow on top of the karaoke machine create a disco effect.
  • Automatic voice control - replaces the original singers voice with yours when playing a karaoke CD+G.
  • Echo control -adds depth and resonance to the sound of your voice.
  • 2 digit red LED display.

Product Description

Get the karaoke party started with the fantastic RockJam Karaoke Party Pack (RJ0882BT). Contains two microphones and also includes 2 x karaoke CD+G discs packed with fantastic chart hits so you and a friend can sing along to your favourite artist. Bluetooth functionality for playback of your favourite music from phones and tablets. Can also play CD’s for use all year round. Multi-coloured LED lightshow around the top of the machine enhance your performance turning it into a full-on sound and light spectacle. 9 different lightshow modes in total. Lightshow can be switched off if required. Use the included AV cable (RCA type) to view CD+G lyrics and graphics on your TV. The Automatic Voice Control (AVC) and Echo Control add even more functions for you to enjoy.

Product Dimensions 22.5 cm x 18.5 cm x 13 cm

Supplier Contact Details:

For full shipping and delivery information please visit Shipping & Delivery. For information on how to return items, please visit Returns Policy