RockJam Karaoke Machine Party Pack Pink

Catalogue #: 152254

RockJam Karaoke Machine Party Pack Pink

Catalogue #: 152254
Home Delivery: In Stock
Click & Collect:
  • Age Suitability: 3+
  • Assembly Required: No
  • Supplier Care Email:

Product Description


  • Contains 1 x RockJam Karaoke Machine, 2 x Microphones, A/V Cable, RCA Type, AC Adapter, 2 x 18 Song Chart Hits CD+G discs, Comprehensive User Guide.
  • Bluetooth music playback from your phone or tablet.
  • Flashing LED lightshow on top of the karaoke machine create a disco effect.
  • Automatic voice control - replaces the original singers voice with yours when playing a karaoke CD+G.
  • Echo control -adds depth and resonance to the sound of your voice.
  • 2 digit red LED display.

Product Description

Get the karaoke party started with the fantastic RockJam Karaoke Party Pack (RJ0882BT). Contains two microphones and also includes 2 x karaoke CD+G discs packed with fantastic chart hits so you and a friend can sing along to your favourite artist. Bluetooth functionality for playback of your favourite music from phones and tablets. Can also play CD’s for use all year round. Multi-coloured LED lightshow around the top of the machine enhance your performance turning it into a full-on sound and light spectacle. 9 different lightshow modes in total. Lightshow can be switched off if required. Use the included AV cable (RCA type) to view CD+G lyrics and graphics on your TV. The Automatic Voice Control (AVC) and Echo Control add even more functions for you to enjoy.

Product Dimensions 22.5 cm x 18.5 cm x 13 cm

CDG listings


Someone Like You (Adele) Royals (Lorde) Moves Like Jagger (Maroon 5 Feat. Christina Aguilera) Crazy (Gnarls Barkley) The Climb (Miley Cyrus) Say My Name (Destiny's Child) I Gotta Feeling (The Black Eyed Peas) We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor Swift) Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper) Fight For This Love (Cheryl Cole) Rehab (Amy Winehouse) Happy (Pharrell Williams) Roar (Katy Perry) Best Day Of My Life (American Authors) Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Jepsen) All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor) Steal My Girl (One Direction) Sing (Ed Sheeran) DISK 2

Hello (Adele) Sorry (Justin Bieber) Drag Me Down (One Direction) Love Me Like You Do (Ellie Goulding) Uptown Funk (Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars) Cheerleader (Omi) See You Again (Wiz Khalifa Feat. Charlie Puth) Earned It (The Weeknd) Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran) Sugar (Maroon 5) Shut Up And Dance (Walk The Moon) Jealous (Nick Jonas) Elastic Heart (Sia) Let It Go (Idina Menzel) I Really Like You (Carly Rae Jepsen) Take Me To Church (Hozier) Black Magic (Little Mix) King (Years & Years)

Similar Products

© 2017 Smyths Toys Superstores