Disney Star Wars Jedi Training Play-a-Sound Book

Catalogue #: 149757
€5.00
Disney Star Wars Jedi Training Play-a-Sound Book

Disney Star Wars Jedi Training Play-a-Sound Book

Catalogue #: 149757
€5.00
Home Delivery: Available In Store Only
Click & Collect:
  • Brand: Star Wars (More...)
  • Age Suitability: 3+
  • Assembly Required: No
  • Supplier Care Line: UK 0207 467 5060 ROI 0044 207 467 5060
  • Supplier Care Email: customerservice@pikidsmedia.com
  • Warning: Not suitable for children under the age of 3 years due to small parts which could cause a choking hazard.

Product Description

Features

  • Sturdy board book
  • Lightsaber lights up
  • Helps develop child coordination and sound recognition
  • Dimensions: 28L x 28W x 2H cm
  • Contents: A Disney Star Wars Jedi Training Play-a-Sound Book and a mini deluxe lightsaber
  • Batteries Required: 3 AG-13 cell batteries (included)

Product Description

Disney Star Wars Jedi Training Play-a-Sound Book is ideal for fans of Star Wars The Force Awakens movie. Activate your lightsaber and join Luke Skywalker in learning how to be a Jedi Knight! Buttons play quotes and sounds from the movies! Lightsaber really lights up!

Similar Products

© 2016 Smyths Toys Superstores